view tracklist

BT051 - VINYL  + MP3 DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

2 x 12" Vinyl £7.79 £12.99 40% discount

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 7 tracks

MP3 release 25% discount £5.20
FLAC release 25% discount £5.20
WAV release 25% discount £5.20

VINYL tracklist

Bad Taste Recordings and the MethLab entity meet once again to deliver METHLAB // 2 - pushing the envelope to the extreme with an array of 7 tracks from across the agency’s roster of uncompromising dnb producers. Featuring new and highly anticipated solo tracks from Current Value, Billain and Kursa, alongside brand new collaborations between Disprove-Signal-Audeka, Optiv & CZA, Rawtekk-Audeka and Disprove-MachineCode. 

This EP delivers a powerful statement of intent — unique, heavy and dance floor-focussed, covering an incredible spectrum of tech-influenced audio.

Also available